City Committee Officers

Ward Chairs

Ward 1:   Ed Pastor

Ward 2:   Daniel Caruso

Ward 3:   George LaVenture

Ward 4:   Peggy Ayres

Ward 5:   Robert Waldron

Ward 6:   Barbara Fenby

Ward 7:   Doug Pizzi

Chair:                               Dan Caruso

Co- Chair:                         Barbara Allen

Co-Chair:                          Alex Williamson

Secretary:                         Debra Doucette

Treasurer:                         George LaVenture

Outreach Coordinator:      Rosalind Baker

Copyright © 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 by Marlborough MA Democratic City Committee.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now